An Evening of Classical Piano in aid of Burgh House

5 March 2020
  • 19:30
  • Tickets £10 (£8 FoBH & u25s)

Classical and romantic piano music by Mozart, Schubert, Chopin and other composers performed by Susanne von Laun


Johann Sebastian Bach 1685-1750
Adagio d minor BWV 974
Bach‘s adaption of the 3rd oboe concerto by Alessandro Marcello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 1756-1791
Fantasie d minor KV 397
Adagio b minor  KV 397
Rondo D major KV 485

Franz Xaver Mozart 1791-1844
Polonaise mélancolique f minor op. 17,5
Andantino A major FXWM VII:41

Ludwig van Beethoven 1770-1827
Sonate c minor op. 10,1
Allegro molto e con brio - Adagio molto - Finale: Prestissimo

Franz Schubert 1797-1828
Impromptu A-flat major op. 142,2

Frédéric Chopin  1810-1849
Nocturne B major op. 32,1
Mazurka B-flat major op 7,1
Nocturne c minor BI 108