Meet the Team

Staff Team

Mark Francis, Director

Victor Hall, Deputy Director (Event Portfolio)

Amber Turner, Curator

Kathryn MacDonald, Front of House Manager

Maria Gomez Diez, Learning and Access Officer

Jennifer Sutton, House Supervisor

David Laird, House Supervisor


Sir Nigel Carrington (Chair)

Matthew Lewin

Jules Burns (Chair of Mgt Committee)

Linda Chung

Tony Ghilchik (Treasurer)

Martin Humphery

Margaret Rodgers

Carol Seigel

Brita Wolf

Charlotte Gascoigne

Guy Wilson

Daniel Curtin kSR Architects

Everyone else

Not forgetting our wonderful cleaners, catering assistants and chefs, and our dedicated team of volunteers and gardeners.